Call Us Today! (407) 907-3217

Proudly serving Orlando, FL and the surrounding area since 2014

Customer Testimonials

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 02/13/2020 | Author: Boe C.

Comments: Max is professional, prompt, courteous and does a great job for a reasonable price. I highly recommend Max for pressure washing services.

Review Date: 02/11/2020 | Author: Marina V.

Comments: Super friendly, professional and easy to work with. Fair price and quality work. I would 100% recommended this company

Review Date: 02/04/2020 | Author: Jim H.

Comments: Max did a great job. Perfect work. I highly recommend this company. .

Review Date: 02/03/2020 | Author: Nancy D.

Comments: Max did a great job power washing our fence. He was very pleasant to work with, too.

Review Date: 02/02/2020 | Author: John B.

Comments: They went above and beyond in their service! Very satisfied with the job they did !😊

Review Date: 02/01/2020 | Author: Joseph V.

Comments: Max was excellent! He was on time and did an amazing job on my driveway and sidewalks. I asked him to do a little extra and he didn't even charge me for it. I highly recommend him and his services.

Review Date: 01/31/2020 | Author: Jean F.

Comments: Max came to my home today the work he did, driveway porch, two pergolas was outstanding, would hire him again in a flash!

Review Date: 01/26/2020 | Author: Amparo P.

Comments: Excellent service with a smile! A wonderful positive attitude comes with the great service. Unbeatable combination.

Review Date: 11/18/2019 | Author: Mike R.

Review Date: 11/02/2019 | Author: Juliana Y.

Comments: They did a great job. They were on time. They used their own water and supplies. Definitely will use the again.

Review Date: 10/28/2019 | Author: Cheryl H.

Comments: Mariano came to do our fence, sidewalks and driveway. He was very professional and courteous. He exceeded my expectations! I will have Max Power Washing take care of my power washing needs from now on! Very happy customer!

Review Date: 10/21/2019 | Author: Cheryl B.

Comments: came out when promised, did a great job. small misunderstanding on what was being washed, so I would get everything in writing, but owner was great and took care of everything.

Review Date: 10/18/2019 | Author: Crystal G.

Comments: Max is awesome. Personal and professional. His staff the same. You can t go wrong using this service. We will definitely call on Max for future jobs!

Review Date: 10/16/2019 | Author: Lifan H.

Comments: Fast and Good Customer Service

Review Date: 10/16/2019 | Author: Lee H.

Comments: Great from first contact through completion of the job

Review Date: 10/15/2019 | Author: Louis P.

Review Date: 10/13/2019 | Author: Marilyn C.

Comments: Very reasonable pricing. Courteous as well as knowledgeable. Work was completed in a very timely manner.

Review Date: 10/10/2019 | Author: Debbie L.

Comments: Max and his team were very thorough and cleaned my driveway, back patio and walkways so they look pristine. They were very polite and came when they said they would. I am very pleased with their work and will call them again. I definitely recommend Max and his team.

Review Date: 10/01/2019 | Author: Dwayne O.

Comments: Max price for the the job was very reasonable! Great customer service and professionalism! Awesome!

Review Date: 09/30/2019 | Author: Marianne L.

Comments: Arrived on time for both estimate and work. Friendly people and they did an excellent job!

Review Date: 09/30/2019 | Author: Mali N.

Comments: Max Power Washing was very accommodating and flexible with my schedule. They were also reasonable with the pricing. They went above and beyond to have my patio deck and drive way looking spotless. The overall process was seamless. I would highly recommend!

Review Date: 08/13/2019 | Author: Ingrid G.

Comments: no comments at this time